Administrators & District Employees

 

Hallsville District Administrative Team
Administrator Position Contact Information
John Downs Superintendent jdowns@hallsville.org
ext 301
Karen Jimerson Primary School Principal kjimerso@hallsville.org
ext 601
Bethany Morris Intermediate School Principal bmorris@hallsville.org
ext 304
Chelsea Jackson Elementary Assistant Principal cjackson@hallsville.org
ext 470 (Intermediate) ext 603 (Primary)
Ty Sides Middle School Principal tsides@hallsville.org
ext 306
Scott Daly High School Principal sdaly@hallsville.org
ext 308
Matt Cooley High School Assistant Principal
Transportation Director
mcooley@hallsville.org
ext 332
Brad Blakemore Activities & Athletics Director bblakemo@hallsville.org
ext 322
Angela Maseman Special Education Director
Early Childhood Education
amaseman@hallsville.org
ext 622
     
     
Hallsville District Employees
Employee Position Contact Information
Nan Berkbuegler Administrative Secretary nberkbue@hallsville.org
ext 310
Maribeth Frevert Transportation Secretary/Registrar mfrevert@hallsville.org
ext 334
Ada Tharp Business and Office Manager atharp@hallsville.org
ext 302
Gabe Halicks Network Administrator nwadmin@hallsville.org
ext 350
Justin Miller Help Desk Technician jmiller@hallsville.org
ext 350
Kari Yeagy Director of Communications communications@hallsville.org
ext 712
Kristina Montague Food Services Clerk kmontagu@hallsville.org
ext 428
Justin Nichols Head of Operations jnichols@hallsville.org
ext 319
Pam Scott SPED Secretary/SIS Coordinator pscott@hallsville.org
ext 621
     
     
     
Contracted Services
On-Campus Contact Position Contact Information
Eli Burkholder SRO (Student Resource Officer) eburkhold@hallsville.org
ext 355
Megan Johnson OPAA Food Service Director mjohnso@hallsville.org
ext 610