Administration and District Employees


Hallsville District Administrative Team

Administrator

Position

Contact Information

John Downs

Superintendent

jdowns@hallsville.org

ext 301

Karen Jimerson

Primary School Principal

kjimerso@hallsville.org

ext 601

Bethany Morris

Intermediate School Principal

bmorris@hallsville.org

ext 304

Chelsea Jackson

Elementary Assistant Principal

cjackson@hallsville.org

ext 470 (Intermediate) ext 603 (Primary)

Ty Sides

Middle School Principal

tsides@hallsville.org

ext 306

Scott Daly

High School Principal

sdaly@hallsville.org

ext 308

Matt Cooley

High School Assistant Principal

mcooley@hallsville.org

ext 332

Brad Blakemore

Activities & Athletics Director

bblakemo@hallsville.org

ext 322

Angela Maseman

Special Education Director

Early Childhood Education

amaseman@hallsville.org

ext 622







Hallsville District Employees

Employee

Position

Contact Information

Nan Berkbuegler

Administrative Secretary

Central Office

nberkbue@hallsville.org

ext 310

Brandi Noble

Facilities & Transportation Secretary

bnoble@hallsville.org

ext 349

Ada Tharp

Business and Office Manager

Central Office

atharp@hallsville.org

ext 302

Gabe Halicks

Network Administrator

tech@hallsville.org

ext 350

Justin Miller

Help Desk Technician

techr@hallsville.org

ext 350

Kari Yeagy

Director of Communications

communications@hallsville.org

ext501

Kristina Montague

Food Services Clerk

kmontagu@hallsville.org

ext 428

Justin Nichols

Head of Operations

jnichols@hallsville.org

ext 319

Michelle Threlkeld

SPED Secretary

mthrelkeld@hallsville.org

ext 621

Pam Scott
SIS Coordinator

pscott@hallsville.org

ext 321

Angie Cochran
Registrar & Activities Secretary

acochran@hallsville.org

ext 334










Contracted Services

On-Campus Contact

Position

Contact Information

Eli Burkholder

SRO (Student Resource Officer)

eburkhold@hallsville.org

ext 355

Megan Johnson

OPAA Food Service Director

mjohnso@hallsville.org

ext 610



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.