Counseling

Purpose


The Guidance and Counseling program is an integral part of the total education program for Hallsville Schools.  The program follows the Missouri Comprehensive Guidance Program Model guidelines set forth by the Missouri Department of Elementary and Secondary Education.  The guidance program is developmental by design and includes sequential activities organized and implemented by certified professional school counselors with the support of teachers, administrators, students, and parents.  The district’s guidance program includes guidance curriculum, individual planning, responsive services, and system support.



Counselor Contact Information




Primary School


Sarah Wulff

swulff@hallsville.org

573-696-5512 x 6160


Intermediate School


Codi Campos

ccampos@hallsville.org

(573) 696-5512 x 5220

Website


Middle School


Kayla Lewis

klewis@hallsville.org

(573) 696-5512 x 1030

High School


Kellie Austene

kaustene@hallsville.org

573-696-5512 x 2112

Website

(Students A-L)


High School 


Mr. Matt Boyer

mboyer@hallsville.org

573-696-5512 x 2111

Website

(Students M-Z)

High School 


Mrs.Lisa Breuer 

Secretary

lbreuer@hallsville.org

573-696-5512 x 2110

Website


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.