Administration and District Employees


Hallsville District Administrative Team

Administrator

Position

Contact Information

John Downs

Superintendent

jdowns@hallsville.org

ext 1370

Rachael Nichols

Primary School Principal

rnichols@hallsville.org
ext 6010

Bethany Morris

Intermediate School Principal

bmorris@hallsville.org

ext 304

Lauren Terry

Elementary Assistant Principal

lterry@hallsville.org
ext 5020 (Intermediate) ext 6211 (Primary)

Ty Sides

Middle School Principal

tsides@hallsville.org

ext 1010

Scott Daly

High School Principal

sdaly@hallsville.org

ext 2001

Matt Cooley

High School Assistant Principal

mcooley@hallsville.org

ext 2002

Brad Blakemore

Activities & Athletics Director

bblakemo@hallsville.org

ext 1430

Angela Maseman

Special Education Director

Early Childhood Education

amaseman@hallsville.org

ext 6220







Hallsville District Employees

Employee

Position

Contact Information

Nan Berkbuegler

Administrative Secretary

Central Office

nberkbue@hallsville.org

ext 1351

Brandi Dotson

Facilities & Transportation Secretary

transportation@hallsville.org

ext 7001

Ada Tharp

Business and Office Manager

Central Office

atharp@hallsville.org

ext 1350

Gabe Halicks

Network Administrator

tech@hallsville.org

 

Justin Miller

Help Desk Technician

tech@hallsville.org

 

Kari Yeagy

Director of Communications

communications@hallsville.org

ext1440

Kristina Montague

SPED Assistant
Food Services Clerk

kmontagu@hallsville.org

ext 6340

Jackie Kennedy

Head of Operations

jkennedy@hallsville.org

ext 7000

Pam Scott
SIS Coordinator

pscott@hallsville.org

ext 1352

Michelle Threlkeld Registrar & Activities Secretary

mthrelkeld@hallsville.org
ext 1440

 Cody Schmitz School Resource
Officer
cschmitz@hallsville.org
ext 2410









Contracted Services

On-Campus Contact

Position

Contact Information

Megan Johnson

OPAA Food Service Director

mjohnso@hallsville.org

ext 6100



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.