Administration and District Employees

Hallsville District Administrative Team



Contact Information

John Downs


ext 1370

Chelsea Jackson

Primary School Principal
ext 6010

Bethany Morris

Intermediate School Principal

ext 304

Rachael Nichols

Elementary Assistant Principal

ext 5020 (Intermediate) ext 6211 (Primary)

Ty Sides

Middle School Principal

ext 1010

Scott Daly

High School Principal

ext 2001

Matt Cooley

High School Assistant Principal

ext 2002

Brad Blakemore

Activities & Athletics Director

ext 1430

Angela Maseman

Special Education Director

Early Childhood Education

ext 6220

Hallsville District Employees



Contact Information

Nan Berkbuegler

Administrative Secretary

Central Office

ext 1351

Brandi Dotson

Facilities & Transportation Secretary

ext 7001

Ada Tharp

Business and Office Manager

Central Office

ext 1350

Gabe Halicks

Network Administrator


Justin Miller

Help Desk Technician


Kari Yeagy

Director of Communications

ext 2220

Kristina Montague

Food Services Clerk

ext 1330

Jackie Kennedy

Head of Operations

ext 7000

Michelle Threlkeld

SPED Secretary

ext 6210

Pam Scott
SIS Coordinator

ext 1352

Angie Cochran
Registrar & Activities Secretary

ext 1440

Contracted Services

On-Campus Contact


Contact Information

Megan Johnson

OPAA Food Service Director

ext 6100

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.