Hallsville Board of Education

The Hallsville R-IV Board of Education is composed of seven members. The Board develops policies and procedures for the district and manages tax dollars. The members are elected to serve three-year terms.

The regular meetings of the Board of Education shall be held on the third Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. All regular meetings of the Board of Education shall be held in high school classroom 712 unless otherwise specified.

The agendas for all board meetings are posted online prior to the meeting.

Click here for the School Board policies page.


Board Members Contact Information Term Expires

Jon Bequette

President of the Board
(573) 696-1113
jbequett@hallsville.org

2020

Shanda Nichols

Vice President 
(573) 682-0228
snichols@hallsville.org

2020

David Athon

Treasurer
(573) 639-1197
dathon69@gmail.com

2018

Jessica Hassler

      

Member
(660) 888-1814
jhassler@hallsville.org

2018

Rebecca Hoskins

Member
(573) 696-3692
rhoskins@hallsville.org

2019

Craig Stevenson

      

Member
(573) 397-1274
cstevenson@hallsville.org

2020

Bryan Wildenhain

Member
(660) 676-2790
bwildenh@hallsville.org 

 2019
Judy George Secretary to the Board 
421 E. Hwy 124 
Hallsville, MO  65255 
(573) 696-5512 Phone    (573) 696-3606 Fax  
jgeorge@hallsville.org
N/A

Facilities Master Plan (updated April, 2014)